It’s Pageant Week!!!!

Published 06/15/2014 by Dani B.

*screams*

AHH!!! I can’t believe it but in only 2 days, I (along with Quiana, my daughter, my mother, my boyfriend, Quiana’s sister and best friend) will be heading to Greenville, South Carolina competing in the Today’s American Woman Pageant 2014!! We have 4-5 days plan full of exciting and meaningful events for all!!

The actual pageant is Saturday at 4 pm and will be streamed live!! I’ll post the link if you want to watch in support!!

We wear our “Crowns for a Purpose, Passion, and Pride”!!!

I haven’t had my crown pictures yet but below are pictures of our journey to the crown!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

