My National Platform Organization: American Cancer Society

Published 04/09/2014 by Dani B.

My national pageant platform is the American Cancer Society/Relay For Life and so this is what I’m doing:

I will be participating in 3 Relay For Life events and I want names of anyone who know who is a fighter of any cancer, who is a survivor, and anyone who has their fight with this horrible disease so I can honor them at different Relay for Life Events. I will walk a lap for each name posted on my blog or Facebook status. I will make a sign with their name on it and walk/jog a lap in their honor. I will also be taking donations for the American Cancer Society at each event!!

If you want to help, go ahead and post names and let me know if it is a survivor, a fighter, or the honored (different categories, different colors!)

Thank you!!

Leave a Reply

