Woman With Gruesome & Viral Domestic Violence Photos Speaks: ‘My Friends Left Me With My Own Problems’

Published 03/24/2014 by Dani B.

HelloBeautiful

Screen Shot 2014-03-24 at 5.08.41 PM

19-year-old aspiring model, Gabriella Montgomery shook the social media world when she decided to share horrific and graphic photos of herself after surviving a violent attack from her ex-boyfriend. She shared a part of her story on Instagram:

This night be a little graphic but I just want to let everyone know that I am okay. I am a survivor of domestic violence with a boy I dated for 8 months. I really thought everything was fine but he constantly questioned me about cheating and flirting. Non sense. I never looked at someone the way he looked at me. Thought I loved this boy.

Gabriella used social media to share updatesabout her physical healing and to shut down the insensitive critics who insisted that she did something to make her ex-boyfriend do this to her. Rumors started surfacing that she’d given him HIV and that caused him to…

View original post 883 more words

Leave a Reply

