Girl Scout Cookie Time

Published 12/31/2013 by Dani B.

Alexis and I will be selling Girl Scout Cookies in Oxford, at Ole Miss, at Northwest-Oxford, and all through Panola County!!!

Alexis’ and my goal is 2,026 boxes of cookies and we start selling and taking orders January 4th!!!

My troop’s goal is 8,000 boxes of cookies!!

Inbox me, call me, email me, whatever if you want to get the boxes ($3.50 a box), gift packs ($20 for 5 boxes with a recipe book), or cases of cookies ($42) and I got you covered!!!

We will do online promises and I will personally ship cookies anywhere in the US also!!

 

Leave a Reply

