Merry Christmas (I know, I know!!)

Published 12/26/2013 by Dani B.

Merry Christmas to all!! Whether you celebrate it or not, I hope today was a great day for you and yours. I hope you remember the reason for All the seasons! God gave us blessing beyond blessings and everyday I breathe, my love ones breathe, I am thankful for His amazing and loving sacrifice, His son!!

 

I got everything I really wanted this year-the people I love happy.

Even though my mom, my man, and other members of my family will get their gifts next week (and they will love it!), my love, Alexis, got all her gifts today and she was so excited. I had to make up from last year and my mom and aunt helped me out so much this year and Santa did a good job this year.

 

Love you all!!! Start making your goals and resolutions for 2014!!

Leave a Reply

