Ms Curvy Mississippi 2013-14 (It’s Official!!)

Published 12/13/2013 by Dani B.

1460989_10202775463768070_451560540_n

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So it’s official, I am Ms Curvy Mississippi 2014 for the Today’s American Woman Pageant System. I will be traveling to Greenville, South Carolina in June 2014 (if it’s God’s will) and compete with some amazing women to become the National Ms Curvy. My platform is based on the non-profit organization, Girl Scouts of America. So with my state reign and working towards a national reign, I will be bringing up to the public the importance on what Girl Scouts of America do for all women and the world and how they do it for all. But most importantly on this journey, I will have successfully in completing part of my journey of happiness, amazing self-confidence, and a high self-esteem. So keep watching for my posts on this pageant journey. I finally locked in my pageant coach and she is competing the same day as me (in different competition-she is Mrs. Mississippi) and I can’t wait!!!

 

Love,

Dani

One comment on “Ms Curvy Mississippi 2013-14 (It’s Official!!)

  • Leave a Reply

