My world is trying to crash down on me….

Published 10/18/2013 by Dani B.

Now, it seems that my world is crashing yet again and I don’t know what to do and really have nowhere to go and no one to really help.

I have a job where I am always overworked, underpaid and underappreciated.

I still have no luck in the job hunt process

I have bills due now and it is getting crazy because all of my bills are necessity and neither can not be paid…

*sighs*

all I can do is just pray…

I need to become a better praying woman….

Leave a Reply

