Quarter Life Crisis

Published 10/14/2013 by Dani B.

I’m not 25 yet but I do feel like I am going through a quarter life crisis in all areas of my life now.  I have never been this depressed before and I have been depressed before. I have never wanted to take a vow of silence nor a vow of solitude from everything. I’m at that point where I don’t know what to do, when to do it, where to do it and how to do it. I pray. I don’t doubt God. I have never been angry with God. I was never taught to hate or be angry with God. I just wish I knew what to do. I just want to have like 10% of happiness……

Leave a Reply

